Best Answer

The South American nation that has Quito as its capital city is Ecuador. In 2011, the population was about 1.6 million people.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What south American nation has quinto as its capital city?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What nation has quinto as its capital?

if you mean Quito that would be Ecuador in South America

What South American nation has Quito as its capital city?


What south American nation that has the capital city of paramaribo?

Paramaribo is the capital and largest city of Suriname.

What South American country has Quinto as its capitol?


In what country is Quito?

Quito is the in the nation of Ecuador. It is the capital city of the that South American country. It has a population of about 1.6 million people.

What soulth American nation capital city begins q?

Ecuador is the only South American country with a capital starting with the letter Q. The capital of Ecuador is Quito.

What capital city of a south American nation is on the Rio de la plata?

Uruguay, south America

Is Panama and Bolivia countries in Latin America?

Yes. Panama (capital: Panama City) is a Central American country while Bolivia (capital: La Paz) is a South American nation.

Which city is the capital of Brazil?

After Brazil won independence from Portugal in 1822, the capital Brasilia was federated and set as the official capital of the South American nation. It is a booming city to this day.

What is the capital of the nation that is locate the nation that is located at the southern tip of Africa?

South Africa is located at the southern tip of Africa. Pretoria is the executive capital city (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial capital) of the Republic of South Africa.

Kathmandu is the capital of which south Asian nation?


What nation has a capital called pretoria?

South Africa