Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which document gave the federal government no power to tax no common currency and no judicial branch?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What document outlines the federal government?

The document that outlines the federal government of the United States is the Constitution of the United States. It establishes the three branches of government - the legislative, executive, and judicial branches - and outlines the powers and limitations of each branch.

Which branch of government is composed of federal courts?

The Judicial Branch of the U.S. government is made up of the federal courts and led by the Supreme Court.

What branch of government appoints Federal judges?

The Judicial Branch of Government appoints Federal judges.

Which statement is trueThe U.S. House of Representatives is part of the executive branch of the Federal Government?

The judicial branch of the Federal Government includes the U.S. Supreme Court.

What was the plan for national government where states would keep their freedom and independence?

Federal government is the name for this system of government. Under this system, states get to retain their individual rights and maintain their own governments, but some duties, like currency and defense, are delegated to the federal government, which is elected by all the states working together.The Articles of Confederation was the first document establishing a federal government, in 1781, but the federal government created by that document was far too weak. In 1789, a new, stronger federal government was created by the ratification of the U.S. Constitution.

What are the three branches of the federal government?

legislative, judicial, executive

True or false only the federal government has the authority to print us currency?

It is true that the federal government has the authority to print us currency.

What are the three of the federal government?

legislative, judicial, executive

Who had to share the power to govern under the federal system?

The national government and the state government.

What is federal branch?

the three us federal government branches are the legislative judicial and executive

What are the branches to our federal government?

Judicial,Legislative and Executive Branch

Which branch of the federal government has lifelong terms?

The Judicial branch