Best Answer

Grover Cleveland

He was first elected in 1885-1889, then Harrison was elected in 1889-1893, and Cleveland was then reelected to serve his second term in 1893-1897

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

Grover Cleveland served two nonconsecutive terms as the President of the United States. His first term lasted from 1885-1889, while his second lasted from 1893-1897.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which president served two terms unconsecutively?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What president served two terms with no vetoes?

Thomas Jefferson served two terms without a veto.

Which president during 1819 served two terms?

James Monroe served two terms, from 1817 to 1825.

What is the number of terms Washington served as president?

George Washington served two terms and then declined a third.

Which president served beyond two terms?

Franklin Roosevelt was the only president to serve more than two terms.

How many terms was Eisenhower president?

Eisenhower served two complete terms.

How many terms did george washingtonserve as president of the us?

He served two terms as president, from 1789-1797.

Which president served the most terms after Franklin Delano Roosevelt?

Anybody that served two terms. The two term limit was set after FDR.

Which president served more than two terns?


When was Eisenhowser President?

He served two terms from 1953-1961.

Did George H.W. Bush served two terms as president?

No, he did not.

Can the president run 3 consecutive terms?

No, US Presidents can only serve 2 terms, even if unconsecutively.

How may terms did president Clinton serve?

President Clinton served two consecutive terms from 1993 to 2001