Best Answer
  1. Administrative organization;
  2. Creation of sources of revenues;
  3. Ancestral domain and Natural Resources;
  4. Personal, family, and property relations;
  5. Regional urban and rural planning development;
  6. Economic, social, and tourism development;
  7. Educational policies;
  8. Preservation and development of the cultural heritage; and
  9. Such other matters as may be authorized by law for the promotion of the general welfare of the people of the region.
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the legislative powers of autonomous regions?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many autonomous regions are there in china?

As of June 2014, there are five autonomous regions in China. They are Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, Tibet Autonomous Region, Ningxia Hui and Guangxi Zhuang.

What is the autonomous region in north east Spain?

There are several autonomous regions in northeastern Spain. In the Kingdom of Spain, all of the major "states" are called autonomous regions (comunidades autonomas). However, unlike the US (or like Canada) not all of the autonomous regions have equal amounts of autonomy. The most autonomous of the autonomous regions is CATALONIA, followed closely by the BASQUE COUNTRY. Both of these are in northeast Spain.

How man autonomous communities dos Spain have?

Spain has 17 Autonomous Regions, and 2 Autonomous Cities.

Non-legislative powers are?

What are the Non Legislative Powers or Congress???

What powers are non legislative?

What are the Non Legislative Powers or Congress???

What is the definition to non-legislative powers?

the definition of non legislative powers is: The powers that congress was denied.

How many region in china?

China is divided in to 4 municipalities, 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions and 2 special administrative regions. The autonomous regions areGaunxi ZhuangInnerNingxia HuiXinjiang UyghurTibet

Who has legislative (law making)powers?

Congress has the legislative (law-making) powers. :)

Who has the legislative (law making) powers?

Congress has the legislative (law-making) powers. :)

Who has legislative ( law-making) powers?

Congress has the legislative (law-making) powers. :)

Powers vested in the congress of the US?


Does Portugal have multiple regions?

Yes, three: the mainland and the autonomous regions of Madeira and Azores islands.