Best Answer

Kosovo and vatican city

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What three countries are NOT a part of the un?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which are the countries that are not the part of UN?

Do you mean which countries are not part of the UN?

List of countries that do not belong to the UN?

There are only three countries on the list of countries that do not belong to the UN. Those three countries are Kosovo, Vatican City, and Taiwan.

How many countries are the part of UN at present?

Currently, there are 192 participating countries in the UN.

Is Finland part of the UN countries?


How many countries are not part of the UN?

3 countries out of 196 countries. These are Taiwan, Holy See and Kosovo

All the countries are part of it?

The United Nations Organization (UN).

What 4 countries are not part of the UN?

Albania Argentina Kenya Uruguay

When did Haiti become a UN member?

Haiti became a part of the UN in 1945 along with 50 other countries.

Is Ecuador a member of the UN?

yes, all 193 countries are part of the UN, also known as the united nations

Is Rome part of the United Nations?

No. Members of the UN are countries, Rome is a city.

What countries fought each other in Korea in the cold war?

The UN fought North Korea, Red China. The US was part of the UN.

Was the Korean war more a UN or US military action?

Both, because the US was part of the UN. The troops from the UN came from countries other than the US, but the US had the most troops.