Best Answer

Units who belong also in the s.s.v special unit and are treated as there best troops due to there elite skills and have been chooosen to guard.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Why are some MPs called Rt Hon?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was Australia's prime minester during World War 2?

Australia had 5 different Prime Minister's during WW2.The Rt Hon Sir Robert Gordon Menzies (United Australia, 1939-1941)The Rt Hon Sir Arthur William Fadden (Country, 1941)The Rt Hon John Joseph Curtin (Labor, 1941-1945)The Rt Hon Francis Michael Forde (Labor, 1945)The Rt Hon Joseph Benedict "Ben" Chifley (Labor, 1945-1949)

Who is the hon hubert a ingraham?

The Rt. Hon. Hubert A Ingraham is the present Prime Minister of The Bahamas of 2011

Who was the president of the Bahamas in 2010?

rt. hon hubert ingraham

Who was minister of food in 1946?

Rt Hon John Strachey

What is the name of the leader of the oppsition in the Bahamas?

Rt Hon Perry Christie

Who is the speaker for the ECOWAS parliament?

Rt. Hon. Aminu Waziri Tambuwa

Who is the governor of Maharashtra?

Before 1960, the designation of the Governor was 'The Governor of Bombay'. * From 1960 when the Maharashtra State was formed, the designation of the Governor changed into Governor of Maharashtra. First governor of Maharashtra was Abraham Shipman below is the list {| |- | 1. Abraham Shipman 10. Hon. Sir John Gayer 11. Hon. Sir Nicholas Waite 12. The Hon. William. Aislabie 13. The Hon. Charles Boone 14. The Hon. William Phipps 15. The Hon. Robert Cowan 16. The Hon. John Horne 17. The Hon. Stephen Law 18. The Hon. William Wake 19. The Hon. Richard Bourchier 2. Humphrey Cooke 20. The Hon. Charles Crommelin 21. The Hon. Thomas Hodges 22. The Hon. William Hornby 23. The Hon. Rawson Hart Boddam 24. The Hon. Maj. Genl. Sir William Medows K. B. 25. The Hon. George Dick 25. The Hon. Maj. Genl. Sir Robert Abercromby K. B. 26. J Duncan 27. G. Brown 28. The Rt. Hon Sir E Nepean 29. The Hon. M. Elphinstone 3. The Hon. Sir Gervase Lucas 30. Maj. Gen. Sir J. Malcom 31. Lt. Gen. Sir T.S. Beckwith 32. The Rt. Hon. The Earl of Clare 33. Sir R. Grant 34. Maj. Gen. Sir J. Rivett-Carnac 35. Lt. Gen. Sir G. Arthur 36. Sir G.R. Clerk 37. The Rt. Hon. Viscount Falkland 38. The Rt. Hon. Lord Elphinstone 39. Sir G.R. Clerk 4. Captain H. Grey 40. Sir H.B.E. Frere 41. The Rt. Hon. Sir W.R.S.V. Fitzgerald 42. Sir P. E. Wodehouse 43. Sir R. Temple 44. Sir J. Fergusson 45. Sir Rt. Hon. Lord Reay 46. The Rt. Hon. Lord Harris 47. The Rt. Hon. Lord Sandhurst 48. The Rt. Hon. Lord Northcote of Exeter 49. The Rt. Hon. Lord Lamington 5. Sir George Oxenden 50. B. T. Colonel, Sir G.S. Clarke 51. The Rt. Hon. Lord Willingdon of Ratton 52. Sir G. A. Lloyd 53. The Rt. Hon. Sir Leslie Orme Wilson 54. Maj. Gen. The Rt. Hon. Sir Frederick Stykes 55. The Rt. Hon. Lord Brabourne 56. Sir Roger Lumley 57. The Rt. Hon. Sir John Colville 58. Raja Maharaj Singh 59. Sir Girija Shankar Bajpai 6. The Hon. Gerald Aungier 60. Dr. Hare Krishna Mahtab 61. Shri Sri Prakasa 62. Dr. P. Subbarayan 63. Shrimati Vijayalakshmi Pandit 64. Dr. P.V. Cherian 65. Shri Ali Yavar Jung 66. Shri Sadiq Ali 67. Air Chief Marshal O.P.Mehra 68. Air Chief Marshal I. H. Latif 69. Shri Kona Prabhakar Rao 7. The Hon. Thomas Rolt 70. Dr. Shanker Dayal Sharma 71. Shri K. Brahmananda Reddy 72. Shri C. Subramaniam 73. Dr.P. C. Alexander 74. Shri Mohammed Fazal 75. Shri S. M. Krishna 8. Sir John Child Bart 9. The Hon. Bartholemew Harris |}

Who was the british prime mini ster in 1938?

The Rt Hon Arthur Neville Chamberlain.

Who became the British prime minister in 1804?

The Rt Hon William Pitt (the Younger).

Who is the governal greneral in Canada?

The current Governor General is the Rt. Hon. David Johnston.

Who face is on the bahamian 100 dollar bill?

It depends, some are printed with the Queen and some with Rt. Hon. Sir Lynden O Pindling.

Who is priesident of Scotland?

The First Minister as it is called in Scotland, in the current year of 2010, is Rt Hon Alex Salmond MSP who is the leader of the SNP.Rt Hon (Right Honourable)MSP (Member of the Scottish Parliment)SNP (Scottish Nationalist Party)