Present president of India

Updated: 4/28/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Best Answer

The present President of India is Mrs Prathiba Devisingh Patil. She became the President of India on July 25 2007 and she is the 12th President of India.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

The current president of India is Pranab Mukherjee.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Present president of India
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many president of India till date?

at present Pranab Mukherjee is the 13th president of India

Who is deputy president in India at present?

Mohammad Hamid Ansari is the current Deputy President of India.

Who is the present voice president of India?

Hamid ansari

Who is Prathiba Patel?

Pratibha Patel is the present President of India.

Who is india present vice-president?

Dr. Hamid Ansari

Who is the vice president of yojna ayog of India present time?

Vice president of yojna ayog

Who is the present president of central advisory board of education in India?


How is the present vice president of India?

In good health, serving well

Who is the present President and Prime minister of India?

the president is pranav Mukherjee. the prime minister is narendra modi.

Who is the present CEO of Samsung India and what is his email address?

Mr. Jung Soo Shin is the present President & CEO of Samsung India ... Prem

Who is the present Commander in Chief of India?

Prime Minister: Manmohan Singh President: Prathiba Patil Vice President: Hameed Ansari

Who was the first U.S. president to visit a unified Vietnam?

Who is present human rights commission of india