Best Answer

He needed info on the area before deciding what changes to make.

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Why did King Carlos the Third send the Marques de Rubi to report on the Spanish border provinces?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What Canadian provinces border the Great Lakes?

No Canadian provinces border Illinois

What are some Candian provinces that border Maine?

New Brunswick and Quebec are the only two provinces which border Maine

What is the Basque 'gorri-horiak' in English?

"Red (and) yellow" is an English equivalent of "gorri-horiak."The Basque phrase refers to the colors of the Spanish flag. Specifically, the flag of Spain has two red stripes and one yellow. The seven provinces of the Basque Country straddle the French-Spanish border. So the provinces of the three northern provinces are under the French flag, and the four southern provinces are under the Spanish flag.

What provinces border only 1 provinces?

The province of British Columbia shares a border with only one other province - Alberta. The Province of Newfoundland and Labrador shares a border with only one other province - Québec. All the other provinces share a border with at least two other provinces.

What provinces share the shortest border?

The provinces that share the shortest border in Canada are British Columbia and Alberta. The border between the two provinces is only around 19 kilometers long.

What Canadian territories or provinces border the Hudson?

The territories that border the Hudson Bay are: Nunavut The provinces are: Manitoba, Ontario, and Quebec

What Canadian provinces border Minnesota?

Well, two Canadian provinces actually border Minnesota, Manitoba and Ontario.

What are the provinces that border prince Edwards island?

No provinces border Prince Edward Island. It is literally an island.

Which line of latitude is the northern border of four provinces?


How many Canadian provinces border the united States?


What 2 provinces border alaska?

Yukon Territory and British Columbia, these are Canadian provinces

How many provinces share the northern border with th e northwest territories?

No provinces share the northern border. Alberta Saskatchewan and part of B.C share the southern border though.