Best Answer

Bush Roosevelt? Adams?

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What four families had more than one member serve as president?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What years did the president serve?

the president serve for four years in the united states.

How long is a president president for?

They serve in four year terms. Currently, a president can only serve 2 terms.

How many terms can a president serve in the White House?

A president can serve two presidential terms of four years. Altogether, he/she can serve eight years as president.

Can a president serve four terms?

No. Only 2.

What year did all the presidents serve?

the president serve for four years in the united states.

What president was the only president to serve four terms?

Franklin Roosevelt was the only one to serve for four terms as president.

Who was the only American president to serve four term?

President Franklin Delano Roosevelt.

How long are the terms of the president and Vice president?

They both serve four-year terms.

What the president can serve?

if you mean how many terms they can serve, they can only serve two four-year terms at once but they can run again after another president has been elected.

Under the 22nd Amendment to the Constitution how many full four-year terms can one person serve as President?

the new President can serve only one full four-year term.

Where is the proof that presidents can not serve for more than four years?

The answer to that question is found in the twenty second amendment of the constitution. The president can serve for more than four years, however the president can not serve more than ten years. They can serve two terms (four years each). I can not remember how they can get the other two years, but they can.The term of the president is only four years. I do not know where you got your information from, but it is completely false.

Did Roosevelt serve one term?

No. Roosevelt was the first and only US President to serve four terms.